2021-10-14T18:56:44-04:00
Loading...
SEARCH THE CATALOG

NEW BOOKS!

Believing: Our Thirty-Year Journey to End Gender Violence, by Anita Hill
Unbound: My Story of Liberation and the Birth of the Me Too Movement, by Tanara Burke
For Brown Girls with Sharp Edges and Tender Hearts: A Love Letter to Women of Color, by  Prisca Dorcas Mojica Rodríguez
Somebody
Silent Wind, Dry Seas, by Vinod Busjeet
Race Against Time: The Politics of a Darkening America, by keith boykin
Hang the Moon, by Alexandria Bellefleur
The Startup Wife, by Tahmima Anam
How to Wrestle a Girl, by Venita Blackburn
Antiquities, by Cynthia Ozick
Material Girls: Why Reality Matters for Feminism, by Kathleen Stock
The Chosen and the Beautiful, by Nghi Vo
The Disappearing Act, by Catherine Steadman
The Decadent Society: America Before and After the Pandemic, by Ross Douthat
Family law, by Gin Phillips
The Loneliest Americans, by jay Caspian king
The King of Infinite Space by Lyndsay faye
Madam, by Phoebe Wynne
Revival Season, by monica west
The 2000s Made me Gay: Essays, by Grace Perry
Sixteen Horses, by Greg Buchanen
Friends like These, by Kimberly McCreight
The Husbands, by Chandler Baker
The ugly Cry, a Memoir, by Danielle Henderson
Site Fidelity: Stories, by Claire Boyles
The Show Girl, by Nicola harrison

What to Read Next? New Mysteries!!

By |November 23rd, 2021|Adults|

    We have added new mysteries to the Curtis collection.  Click on the title to check availability and request. [...]

New Fantastic and Mythological Adventures for Kids

By |November 18th, 2021|Kids|

Fantasy        Next in the Series         Step into a Myth         [...]

Beep, Beep! New Picture Books for Fans of Trucks and Trains

By |November 12th, 2021|Kids|

Trucks Aplenty!         Trains Galore!       

Upcoming Events

Check out our latest 60-Second Book Review

Go to Top