HOURS OF SERVICE:

Curbside Pick-Up Only

Monday – Friday 9:30 – 6:00

Saturday 9:30 – 1:00

Sunday 12:00 – 4:00

We will be opening back up for in-person service on May 17th. At that time our hours of service will be:

Monday – Friday 9:30 – 12:00 CURBSIDE ONLY / 12:00 – 6:00 IN-PERSON ONLY

Saturday 9:30 – 1:00 IN PERSON ONLY (no curbside)

Closed Sundays through Labor Day

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSURES:

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – MLK Day

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, April 19 – Patriot’s Day

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 & Saturday, December 25 – Christmas