HOURS OF SERVICE AS OF NOVEMBER 2, 2020:

Curbside Pick-Up Only:

Monday – Friday 9:30 – 6:00

Saturday 9:30 – 1:00

Sunday 12:00 – 4:00

We have temporarily reverted to a curbside-only service due to the increase in positive COVID cases in Maine. Please check this website or our Facebook page for updates. Thank you for your patience as we strive to keep our community safe!

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSURES:

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – MLK Day

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, April 19 – Patriot’s Day

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 & Saturday, December 25 – Christmas