The Brunswick Public Library Association is governed by a Board of Directors (consisting of 12-15 individuals) who may be elected to serve up to two consecutive three-year terms.

Board Officers:

Chair: Lisa Botshon

Vice Chair: Tahnthawan Coffin

Treasurer: Eileen Hornor

Secretary: Beth Eisman

Board Members:

Sarah Brayman

Ray Gerbi

Kristin Jhamb

Karl Lauenstein

Dave Millar

Shiloh Theberge – Past chair

Rick Wells

Ex Officio Members:

Liz Doucett, Library Director

Ron Poulin, President of Curtis Friends

John Eldridge, Brunswick Town Manager

Keith Brown, Harpswell Representative